Our Planning Committes

Please welcome our 2018 Team

Denetra Adams Children’s Zone Activities
Texas Department Family Protective Services
817-792-4411
Denetra.Adams@dfps.state.tx.us

 

Yvette Franklin Children’s Zone Activities
YMCA Downtown Fort Worth
817-814-6990
yfranklin@ymcafw.org

 

Debra Rockmore Children’s Zone Activities
YMCA- McDonald Southeast
682-230-6689
debrokk@yahoo.com DRockmore@ymcafw.org

 

Bertha Cole Faith -Based Chair
Delta Sigma Theta FW Alum. Chapter
817-924-3297 or 817-312-1041
Bctenn2@aol.com

 

Misty Wilder Logistic Chair
UNTHSC Healthy Start
817-735-2478 817-819-4345
Misty.wilder@unthsc.edu

 

Pierre Gant Outreach
Amerigroup
817-861-7700, ext. 57630 Direct Line: 469 265-5015
pierre.gant@amerigroup.com

 

Tann Gardner Hospitality Outreach
TruecarePCS Inc.
tangulongardner@gmail.com

 

John Reed Member Special Projects
AIDS HEALTH
john.reed@aidshealth.org

 

Sandy Asari Hogan PR/ Media Special Projects
Volunteer  Past Chair  2016-2017
832-647-4072

 

Brenda Smith Volunteer Chair
Volunteer FWISD
(817) 209-4133
Brenda.Smith@fwisd.org Volunteering as part of sorority

 

Sherry Williams AAHExpo Coordinator  Chair 2018
Tarrant County Public Health
817-413-6309
slwilliams@tarrantcounty.com (Vendor, Media PR, Fundraising Special Projects)

 

Dr. Gwendolyn Morrison AAHExpo Co-Chair  2018
Tarrant County College Board Member
214-926-4029
Gwen11morrison@gmail.com

 

Dr. Stewart Sheed AAHExpo Co- Chair 2018
Stewbody  Fitness
Info@stewbody.com Meeting
Coach Howard Stewart
Info@stewbody.com

 

Mervil Johnson
Workforce Solutions
mervil.johnson@workforcesolutions.net

 

Jonathan Morrison Special Projects
jamorrison81@gmail.com

 

Dr. Peter Jordan TCC-South Campus President
Peter.jordan@tccd.edu

 

Dr. Gladys Emerson TCC-South Campus Vice President for Community and Industry Education
817-515-4614
Gladys.emerson@tccd.edu

 

John David  TCC-South Campus
Community and industry education
John.David@tccd.edu

 

Meioka Alexander TCC-South Campus
Community and industry education
817-515-4473
Meioka.Alexander@tccd.edu

 

Felicia Payne, RN Tina Ingram MSN, RN TCC South Campus Health Care Services
FELICIA.PAYNE@tccd.edu
TINA.INGRAM@tccd.edu Health Care Services

 

Valentine Hogan
Print Media  Director 

 

Timothy Johnson TCC-South Campus
Dept. of kinesiology
Timothy.johnson@tccd.edu

 

Nicole Minor TCC-South Campus
817-515-4718
Nicole.minor@tccd.edu

 

Yolanda Thomas TCC-South Campus
YOLANDA.THOMAS@tccd.edu

 

Commissioner Roy Brooks, Catherine Young Junior, Roderick F. Miles JrFiscal Agents
RCBrooks@TarrantCounty.com
CYJunior@TarrantCounty.com
rfmiles@TarrantCounty.com

 

Wanting to give back to your  Community?

Come Volunteer ? Get Signup to Volunteer

CONNECT WITH US